Simplified mobile web interactivity

Tactylo is a customizable integrated toolbar that allows visitors of your mobile website to get in touch directly with your company or organization.
Compatible with all smart phones and integrated with the tools and communication apps of your choice!

fb-messenger
Twitter-dm
whatsapp-messenger
zd-messenger
open table
uber eats

Functionalities

Chat

Chat

The "Chat" tab allows visitors to open a chat window in one click to get in touch with a customer service representative instantly via the chat application of your choice. No need to switch platforms!

Call

Call

With Tactylo, users have direct access to the various departments of your company, improving the customer experience. A directory can be configured to reach directly the person or the department in one tap!

Asset 9@2x site

Quote

This feature allows users to easily obtain a personalized quote based on the customer’s demands. Set up your form according to your industry standards. Your visitors can book appointments through an integrated calendar as well as request an estimate or any other type of information.

Social-Media

Social Networks

The "social networks" button allows the customer to contact one of your representatives via Facebook, Twitter or Whatsapp (24h/24) in one tap. This means of communication is very important and even essential for some Internet users.

TactyloFeatures
Asset 10@2x

Direction

This option generates a route to the destination based on the user’s current location using their mobile GPS app. Manage your business location via the management interface and Tactylo will organize your branch by distance depending on the user's position.

Formulaire-de-contact

Contact Form

Through this button, users can access a contact form to fill in a request and receive a specific answer.

A comprehensive management and reports platform

You do not have time to answer all your customer requests on the various platforms? Would you rather turn to the expertise of a company to handle that component?

Directory creation: Call

List a selection of phone numbers of the various departments, services or individuals that your Internet visitors can easily and directly contact for more information. Set your business closing hours so that your calls are redirected to your cell phone(s), to a call center or towards an automatic message.

Point of Sale Manager: Directions

The “Directions” tab locates the user’s mobile device in order to offer the recommended routes leading to your business(es).

Form Creation: Email

List a selection of email addresses for the various departments, services or individuals that your Internet visitors can easily and directly contact for more information.

Configuration Tool: Chat

This service is available 24/7. Outside of your opening hours, messages will be redirected to Tactylo who will respond to your customer requests. During night hours, automatic custom messages will be sent from our platform.

Quote Customization: Interested?

This section allows you to view your flyer, portfolio, etc. as well as to draw up forms relating to customer requests of information, quotes, bookings, purchase orders, and much more, in order to facilitate the online sale process.

Standard

$9.99 /month
  • Customizable Tabs
  • Full Tactylo Manager
  • Secure Site
  • Tactylo Branding
  • SSL Certificate Is Required

Turnkey

We take care of everything !

FREE!* *With our in-house web hosting contract (starting at 19.99 $ / month)
  • Customizable Tabs
  • Full Tactylo Manager
  • Secure Site
  • Tactylo Branding
  • SSL Certificate Included
  • (+9.99 $ to upgrade to Premium offer)

Premium

$19.99 /month
  • Customizable Tabs
  • Full Tactylo Manager
  • Secure Site
  • Customizable Design & Branding
  • SSL Certificate Is Required

Can’t afford the hours to answer your web requests?

You do not have time to answer all your customer requests on the various platforms? Would you rather turn to the expertise of a company to handle that component?

Our professional team can take over at any time, whether during your opening or closing hours. The Tactylo platform allows you to manage the hours and redirect the calls and messages to our contact center after closing time.

Tactylo, l’interaction web mobile simplifiée

Tactylo est une barre d’outils intégrée personnalisable qui permet aux utilisateurs de votre site web mobile

d’entrer directement en contact avec votre entreprise ou organisation.

Compatible avec tous les téléphones intelligents et intégrée avec les outils et applications de communication de votre choix !

fb-messenger
Twitter-dm
whatsapp-messenger
zd-messenger
open table
uber eats

Les fonctionnalités

Chat

Clavardage

L’onglet de « Chat » propose aux visiteurs d'ouvrir en un seul clic une fenêtre de dialogue pour entrer en contact direct et instantané avec un conseiller à la clientèle via l'application de clavardage de votre choix. Pas besoin de changer votre plateforme !

Call

Appels

Avec Tactylo, les utilisateurs ont un accès aux lignes directes des différents services de votre entreprise, améliorant l’expérience client. Un répertoire configurable pour appeler directement la personne ou le département en un clic !

Asset 9@2x site

Devis

Cette fonction permet aux utilisateurs d’obtenir facilement une étude sur mesure en fonction de la demande du client. Configurez votre formulaire selon votre industrie. Prise de rendez vous intégrée avec calendrier, demande de devis ou tout autre type d'informations.

Social-Media

Réseaux Sociaux

Le bouton « réseaux sociaux » permet au client de contacter un de vos conseillers via Facebook, Twitter ou Whatsapp (24h/24) en un clic. Ce moyen de communication est très important et même indispensable pour certains internautes.

TactyloFeatures
Asset 10@2x

S'y rendre

Génère un itinéraire vers la destination en fonction de votre position actuelle en utilisant votre outil de GPS mobile.  Gérez vos localisation via l'interface de gestion et Tactylo organisera vos succursale par distance selon le positionnement de l'usager.

Formulaire-de-contact

Formulaire de contact

Accédez à un formulaire de contact afin de renseigner votre demande et obtenir une réponse claire et précise.

Une plateforme de gestion et rapports complet

Vous n’avez pas le temps de répondre à tous vos clients sur les différentes plateformes ? Vous souhaitez qu’une entreprise externe le fasse pour vous?

Personnalisation de devis : Intéressé ?

Cette rubrique vous permet d’afficher votre circulaire, portfolio, etc. ou de rédiger un formulaire vous permettant de créer des demandes d’informations, de devis, de réservations, des bons de commande et bien plus encore afin de faciliter le processus d’achat des internautes.

Outil de Configuration : Chat

Ce service est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Lors des horaires de fermeture, les messages seront redirigés vers Tactylo qui se chargera de répondre aux demandes des clients. Durant les horaires nocturnes, des messages automatiques seront envoyés depuis notre plate-forme.

Création de formulaire : Courriel

Choisissez les adresses e-mail des différents départements, services ou personnes que les internautes pourront facilement contacter pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Gestionnaire de Points de Vente : S’y Rendre

L’onglet « s’y rendre » localise le cellulaire de l’internaute afin de lui proposer l’itinéraire le plus adéquat pour qu’il se rende le plus facilement possible dans magasins, compagnies ou encore restaurants…

Création du Répertoire : Téléphoner

Choisissez les numéros de téléphone des différents départements, services ou personnes que les internautes pourront facilement contacter pour obtenir plus d’informations. Définissez les horaires de fermeture de votre entreprise pour que vos appels soient redirigés vers vos cellulaires ou vers un centre d’appel ou vers un message automatique.

Pas de ressources pour répondre aux demandes web ?

Vous n’avez pas le temps de répondre à tous vos clients sur les différentes plateformes ? Vous souhaitez qu’une entreprise externe le fasse pour vous ?

Notre équipe d'agents professionnels peut prendre la relève durant ou après vos heures d'ouvertures. La plateforme Tactylo vous permet de gérer les heures et redirections des appels ou messages vers notre centre de contact après vos heures d'ouverture.